Sponsor Pages

Казанлък – ЦНСТ 1

Baset Management (c/o Simeon Nikolov)

Парола: ‘baset’

e-mail: simeon.nikolov@bulgarianconsulting.eu
Дете: Ема

Elisar Bashir

Парола: ‘bashire’
e-mail: elisar.bashir@gmail.com
Дете: Деси

Bulgarian Consulting Group (c/o Simeon Nikolov)

Парола: ‘bulgarian’
e-mail: simeon.nikolov@gmail.com
Дете: Петър

Елена Дилкова

Парола: ‘dilkovae’
e-mail: dilkova@engineering-bg.com
Дете: Юлиян

Пенка Болди

Парола: ‘baldiep’
e-mail: penka.baldie@gmail.com
Дете: Красимир Т.

Людмила Хъмчева

Парола: ‘hamtcheval’

e-mail: lhamtcheva@yahoo.co.uk

Дете: Меги

Христиана Недялкова

Парола: ‘nedyalkovah’
e-mail: hris_ned@abv.bg
Дете: Георги П.

Иван Табаков

Парола: ‘tabakovi’
e-mail: ivan.n.tabakov@gmail.com
Дете: Неделин

Ива Турлакова

Парола: ‘turlakovai’

e-mail: i.turlakova@gmail.com

Дете: Красимир П.

Румена Христова

Парола: ‘hristovar’
e-mail: rumena_hr@abv.bg
Дете: Драго

Казанлък – ЦНСТ 3

Константина Градева

Парола: ‘gradevak’
e-mail: Konstantina.Gradeva@DundeePrecious.com
Дете: Гергана

Анна Иванова

Парола: ‘ivanovaa’
e-mail: Anna.Ivanova@DundeePrecious.com
Дете: Илияна

Петя Добренова

Парола: ‘dobrenovap’
e-mail: dobrenova@gmail.com
Дете: Божидара

Николай Екимов

Парола: ‘ekimovn’
e-mail: Nikolay.Ekimov@vivacom.bg
Дете: Иванка

Ясен Пекунов

Парола: ‘pekounovy“

e-mail: ya.pekounov@gmail.com

Дете: Глория​

Людмила Хъмчева

Парола: ‘hamtcheval’

e-mail: lhamtcheva@yahoo.co.uk

Дете: Юлиян

Ирена Цакова

Парола: ‘tsakovai’
e-mail: Irena.Tsakova@DundeePrecious.com
Деца: Aнкa, Атанас

Станислав Грозев

Парола: ‘grozevs’
e-mail: tacho@hexcons.com
Дете: Пенка

Казанлък – Защитено жилище

Петко Лозанов

Парола: ‘lozanovp’
e-mail: petko.lozanov@cwforton.com
Дете: Стефчо

Кюстендил

Comitex (c/o Rossitsa Rasheva)

Парола: ‘comitex’
e-mail: rasheva@comitex.net
Дете: Аделина