Team

 

 

 

Alexandrina Dimitrova

Executive Director

alexandrina@cedarfoundation.org

 

 

 

 

 

Vania Stratieva-Dimitrova

Program Director

vania@cedarfoundation.org

 

 

 

 

Elena Simeonova

Programs & Development Coordinator

(on maternity leave)

elena@cedarfoundation.org

 

 

 

 

Iva Hadzhiyska

Fundraising Officer

iva@cedarfoundation.org

 

 

 

 

Aneta Filipova

PR Expert

aneta@cedarfoundation.org

 

 

 

 

Alexandra Popova

Communications Coordinator

alexpopova@cedafroundation.org

 

 

 

 

Yordan Gavazov

Admin Associate

yordan@cedarfoundation.org

 

Our family-type homes and protected home in Kyustendil and Kazanlak, and our Centre for social rehabilitation and integration in Kyustendil employ 93 specialists: Social workers, Social therapists, Occupational therapists, Physiotherapists, Speech therapist, Labour couch, Art therapist, Psychologist, Special education teacher.